OVHCloud Bare Metal Cloud Status

Current status
Legend
  • Operational
  • Degraded performance
  • Partial Outage
  • Major Outage
  • Under maintenance
All Regions - RabbitMQ Cluster
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Bare Metal Cloud
Completed
Hello,

We will upgrade the rabbit cluster on all our OpenStack Regions behind VPS.

Impact:
- Restart all OpenStack services
- Actions from manager against your VPS will NOT be possible (reboot, stop, reinstall. etc.) during the maintenance

Not impacted:
- Running VPS will NOT be impacted (access will still be OK)

Dates:

SBG: October, 15th, from 04:00UTC (06:00CEST) to 06:00UTC (08:00CEST)
BHS: October, 15th, from 07:00UTC (03:00EDT) to 09:00UTC (05:00EDT)
SGP: October, 15th, from 12:00UTC (20:00SGT) to 14:00UTC (22:00SGT)
US-EAST: October, 20th, from 07:00UTC (03:00EDT) to 09:00UTC (05:00EDT)
SBG bis: October, 20th, from 18:00UTC (20:00CEST) to 22:00UTC (00:00CEST +1)
GRA: October, 21st, from 18:00UTC (20:00CEST) to 20:00UTC(22:00CEST)
GRA bis: October, 22nd, from 18:00UTC (20:00CEST) to 22:00UTC(00:00CEST +1)
GRA ter: October, 26nd, from 19:00UTC (20:00CEST) to 21:00UTC(22:00CEST)
DE: October, 27th, from 19:00UTC (20:00CET) to 21:00UTC(22:00CET)
WAW: October, 28th, from 19:00UTC (20:00CET) to 21:00UTC(22:00CET)

NOTE:
- CEST is France/Paris local summer time (UTC+2)
- CET is France/Paris local time (UTC+1)
- EDT is Canada/Quebec local time (UTC-4)
- SGT is Singapore local time (UTC+8)



Update(s):

Date: 2020-10-28 19:52:32 UTC
WAW maintenance is done!

Date: 2020-10-28 17:58:18 UTC
Starting WAW maintenance.

Date: 2020-10-27 19:50:10 UTC
DE2 maintenance is done !

Date: 2020-10-27 17:55:17 UTC
Starting DE2 maintenance.

Date: 2020-10-26 20:04:28 UTC
GRA4 is now done!

Date: 2020-10-26 18:10:41 UTC
Starting GRA4 maintenance.

Date: 2020-10-23 09:13:13 UTC
We delayed the last GRA part to october 26th 19:00 UTC

Date: 2020-10-22 19:15:32 UTC
Gra2 is now done!

Date: 2020-10-22 17:54:18 UTC
Starting GRA2 maintenance.

Date: 2020-10-21 21:35:35 UTC
GRA6 is now done!

Date: 2020-10-21 18:24:35 UTC
Starting GRA6 maintenance.

Date: 2020-10-20 20:21:38 UTC
SBG is now done!

Date: 2020-10-20 20:01:17 UTC
70% of SBG is done

Date: 2020-10-20 18:11:03 UTC
We are starting SBG!

Date: 2020-10-20 07:48:58 UTC
US-EAST-VA is now done!

Date: 2020-10-20 07:39:32 UTC
50% of US-EAST-VA-2 is now done

Date: 2020-10-20 07:07:44 UTC
We are starting US-EAST-VA!

Date: 2020-10-15 16:47:10 UTC
SGP is now done!

Date: 2020-10-15 12:39:45 UTC
We are starting to upgrade SGP

Date: 2020-10-15 09:02:30 UTC
BHS is done!

Date: 2020-10-15 07:22:57 UTC
50% of BHS is done now

Date: 2020-10-15 06:57:49 UTC
We are going to start upgrade of Rabbits in BHS

Date: 2020-10-15 04:37:26 UTC
SBG2 is done

Date: 2020-10-15 04:21:59 UTC
SBG2 is done at 50%

Date: 2020-10-15 04:01:38 UTC
We are starting SBG2
Posted Oct 07, 2020 - 12:38 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Virtual Private Servers || Global Infrastructure (ERI, GRA, SBG, LIM, WAW, BHS, SGP, SYD).